School of Power and Energy
 Research Centers 
 Faculty Achievement 
Faculty Achievement

Le Jialing

Member of Chinese Academy of Engineering(1995), expert on aerodynamics, professor & doctor supervisor of NPU, researcher of China Aerodynamics Research and Development Center, Vice Chairman of Chinese Aerodynamics Research Society, member of steering committee of International Conference on Experimental Fluid Mechanics ( ICEFM).

He conducted the first numerical simulation test affected by high temperature gas in China and published over 100 papers on core journals and conferences domestically and abroad.

Le Jialing has won 1 national science and technology progress award, 3 first- prize and 2 second- prize on ministerial level progress awards.

The 100-Talent Program

Yan Hong

Ministry of Education New Century Excellent Talents

Fan Wei

Gao Limin

Wang Zhanxue

Wu Yanhui

Shaanxi Excellent Professors

Fan Wei

AoXiang Program

Huang Xiuquan

Gao Limin

Qiu Hua

Wang Yangang

Wu Yanhui

Zhang Haoguang

Zhou Li


· Short Course on Turbomachinery Ae...
· Northwestern Polytechnical Univer...
· First Sino-US Summer Camp success...
· 2018 Workshop “NPU-ETSII/UPM: To...
· Academic Lecture by Prof. Carlos ...

Copyright ?2014 School of Power and Energy,
Northwestern Polytechnical University


School of Power and Energy
ADD: 1 Dongxiang Road, Chang'an District, Xi'an Shaanxi,710129, P.R.China
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图